Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Steven Graybow

October 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Steven Graybow
"We have had the privilege of working with Jim Lindahl & his outstanding State Farm staff for years. He and his team continuously provide state of the industry knowledge, professionalism, and support."

John Scribante

October 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Scribante
"Jim does great work and takes care of everything. There are a lot of insurance brokers out there, but look no further. Jim and his team are excellent"

Bernie Harmon

September 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bernie Harmon
"Really great with the claims i had fixed my window the next day and emails back questions i have even during the weekends"

steve searles

August 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by steve searles
"Jim was very informative and met all of our needs. Jim also helped us keep our rates as low as possible. 10/10 would recommend Jim."

David Sobiech

August 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Sobiech
"State Farm and Jim Lindahl have worked with us for years. Jim and his staff, follow up quickly to get us answers on any home or auto issue we have had. At our review meetings, Jim is very thorough, making sure we understand any program changes and making solid recommendations that will help us today and most importantly, in the future."

Briana Swanson

July 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Briana Swanson
"I have been working with Jim Lindahl for years. He and his team have always been incredibly helpful. I have not had any reason to change agencies due to the great support I receive."

Vincent J Fahnlander

June 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Vincent J Fahnlander
"Jim Lindahl and his staff have provided us excellent service, producets, and information for over twenty years."

Diane Orsello

June 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Diane Orsello
"I highly recommend Jimmy Lindahl's State farm insurance services. Whenever I had a need things went smoothly and fast also the staff is very customer service oriented and has always concerned about my best interests."

Sarah Ruckes

March 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Ruckes
"At Jim Lindahl, they have excellent customer service & have taken care of all my insurance needs. Would recommend!"

Cheryl & John Stark

March 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cheryl & John Stark
"Jim Lindahl State Farm is always so friendly and helpful. A pleasure to do business with and sometimes just chat."

Ray Beber

February 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ray Beber
"I have had nothing but fabulous service. True professionals. I have thanked Daughter several times for referring me to them. I know you will be happy too."

Terri Leckas

February 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Terri Leckas
"Jim and his team are caring, smart and ready to help. They have helped us navigate our insurance needs and desires for over 20 years, and really look at our personal situations."

Chad Mattson

February 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chad Mattson
"Couldn't be more happier with my experience during my last visit with Jim and his team. Professional, helpful and informative. I recently had to make claim and was lacking experience in this realm. Jim walked me through the process and educated me on what I needed to do to protect myself and my items in the future. Great experience. Great people."

Dawn Villella

February 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dawn Villella
"Bobbi is very helpful. I love that the phone is answered by a live person who can answer questions and take care of my needs immediately."

Carla Sariin-Egerman

February 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carla Sariin-Egerman
"After looking for a new insurance agency for all our needs we found Jim Lindahl insurance agency to be the best value. They are great to work with and seem to really care about their customers. Bobbi has been there for all our questions and offered ways to save with the programs offered by State Farm."

Alexis Um

February 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alexis Um
"I wanted to take a moment of my busy day to give a big shout out to Bobbi Padilla. My family and I had gone through a recent loss and they went above and beyond to make the transfer process easy for us. They have great communication and always followed up when they said they would. In a world where we see all these big corporations outsourcing customer services for cheap labor…too many times has this lead to poor service and communication for their customers. We are so grateful for the genuine and irreplaceable interactions from representatives like Bobbi and thank you for your outstanding customer service!"

Ann Gray

February 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ann Gray
"Jim Lindahl and his local State Farm staff have always been there for me with prompt action, sound advice, and eagerness to help. I have been a client for years and years, and am grateful for this "good neighbor". Shout out to Bobbi for her recent above and beyond help."

Tammy Fleck

February 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tammy Fleck
"im so happy with there service. they did me a good favor and that what i like about STATE FARM INSURANCE.. THANK YOU TAMMY FLECK"

Matthew Cole

February 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Cole
"Agent Wes was super helpful in giving me the knowledge I need about insurance, and as I compared his quote to others it was the best around! Great experience, friendly and knowledgeable!"

Pete Barta

January 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Pete Barta
"Jim and team are very responsive and helpful with all of our insurance needs. Bobbi is great to work with --- nice to be able to quickly get in touch with a nice person when needed."

Allie Perlowski

January 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Allie Perlowski
"Bobbi with Jim Lindahl State Farm is fantastic! Every time we call, our needs get taken care of immediately! Always an informative and pleasant conversation!"

Gregg Corwin

January 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gregg Corwin
"The first meeting was over one-half hour and Jim was prepared and detailed. His advice was sound and he explained everything well and was looking after my best interests. He is personable and friendly and knows his stuff!"

Clarissa Perrus

January 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Clarissa Perrus
"Always provides the best service!!"

Jill Bigley

January 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jill Bigley
"The Lindahl State Farm office has always gone out of their way to help and assist us with whatever has come up. We strongly recommend them."

Scott Yonke

January 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Yonke
"Ive had nothing but great expereances. I have all my policys through Jims office. They have earned a loyal customer for life!"